America’s Future Now 2010

“We are the change!” Hundreds of the top progressive leaders and activists from across the country gathered at the June 7-9, 2010 America’s Future Now! conference to take the next steps of a reform agenda for America. Speakers included House Speaker Nancy Pelosi, Reps. Keith Ellison, Alan Grayson and Barbara Lee, Sens. Richard Durbin and Tom Udall, and AFL-CIO President Richard Trumka.