2014 Awards Gala


October 14, 2014 ♦ Arena Stage ♦ Washington, D.C.

An evening of celebration honoring the best of the progressive movement, featuring our honorees…

Bill de Blasio, Mayor, New York City

Saru Jayaraman, Co-Founder and Co-Director, Restaurant Opportunities Centers United

Lee Saunders, President, American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees

There’s more to come! Check this page regularly for updates on our 2014 awards gala.

See Our 2013 Gala

Did you miss our 2013 gala? Go to our 2013 gala page or watch the full event (courtesy of Public Interest Pictures).

View a gallery of scenes from the 2013 Awards Gala. (Photos by Michael Temchine.)